下载
下载

下载手册、产品技术资料、软件等:

下载类型
型号或关键字

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

问题:

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

答案:

The TG700 does not automatically save the last settings when powered down. It reverts to the power on defaults, which in your case is the factory setting.

Once the generator has been set up as required, enter the TG700 mainframe menu. Use the Up/Down arrow to select presets and then select SAVE. One of the Presets is Power on Default. Press enter to save your settings to this menu. Now every time it will boot-up in this saved state.


此常见问题适用于:

产品系列: 同步脉冲发生器

产品:

常见问题 ID 61391

查看所有常见问题 »